MINUTES

TOWN OF YORKVILLE BOARD OF REVIEW TOWN BOARD ROOM UNION GROVE MUNICIPAL CENTER MONDAY, MAY 8, 2017

Call to Order

Board of Review member Peter Hansen called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

Roll Call

The following Board of Review members were present: Peter Hansen, Sherry Gruhn, Terrence McMahon and Barbara Geschke. Also present were Plan Commissioners Gary Fink, Douglas Nelson and Robbie Funk, Lawrence Dempski, Jim Fox, Richard Wilks, C. Arvin Christensen, Ray Hack, Gail Hack, Helen Bodven, Ryan Peterson representing James Peterson Sons, Inc., Robert Gleason, Dragan Radeta representing IN Auto, INC., Yorkville Stormwater Utility District Commission Chair Stephen Nelson, Engineer Mark Madsen, Clerk-Treasurer Michael McKinney and approximately five unidentified attendees.

Adjournment until Wednesday, June 28, 2017, at 5:00 p.m.

Motion (Hansen, McMahon) to temporarily adjourn the 2017 Board of Review until Wednesday, June 28, 2017, at 5:00 p.m., MC. The meeting was adjourned at 6:01 p.m. The next scheduled Board of Review meeting is Wednesday, June 28, 2017, from 5:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Michael McKinney Clerk-Treasurer